• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Recent content by Andrew-fn2

1. Andrew-fn2

Blue smoke on low revs pulling away

no definaltly cant see it in my mirror
  2. Andrew-fn2

sorry Hazz im no mechanic, no i went back out to the car when he told me which was then warm. and rev'd it woke a few people up and no smoke at all...
  3. Andrew-fn2

Apparently a mate of mine says he noticed blue smoke as i was pulling away (cold start) car is running 5w-30 oil. no smoke on vtec that i know of. car is running rich i have a hks-rsk and full system (cpl manifold to invidia system no cat) and my exhaust tips go black i have sold my hondata as...
  4. Andrew-fn2

corrosion warranty fn2

To be honest I kind of got that vibe from the guy I spoke to he told me I it had no history they wouldn't do it and then told me to book it in? May try Cardiff if this doesn't work out I booked it in.
  5. Andrew-fn2

corrosion warranty fn2

mines the same loxy only one stamp, i suspect its on the dealer he said they would send the info of to Honda uk and its up to them.. how old was your silver ctr when you had the work done?
  6. Andrew-fn2

corrosion warranty fn2

hi guys, ive have a 2007 fn2 and on my recent mot the tester listed surface corrosion as an advisory. after a bit of googling i have found the fn2 has a corrosion warranty, so ive emailed Honda UK and had a quick reply saying to take to the local dealership which is bassets bridgend. he...
  7. Andrew-fn2

Flashpro / live tune

Not sure he races a dc2 and had a turbo s2000 there but I don't know anyone who has been there on here
  8. Andrew-fn2

Flashpro / live tune