• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Recent content by Blow

1. Blow

CTR to DC2

I did the swop, but via 330d. If you like driving and you like Honda Vtec's then you cannot go wrong. My only word of caution is that the DC2 is a raw car. It is noisey and has a very firm ride, but the feedback and handling is another level. Honda spent a lot of time and money developing the...
  2. Blow

S2000 & NSX NSX Type R for sale ??? In Fife ???

I remember the article and the awful colour in the Car Mag feature, if i remember it had a Mugen ECU or something, bargain price.
  3. Blow

Where the best Honda dealer in Cheshire for Servicing

I've been using them for 8 years and never had a problem. I trust them with my car and the wifes
  4. Blow

My Stealth Project ** UPDATED 02/08/2006 **

nice job mate. To finish swap the red H front badge for a normal H badge and remove the type R on the grill :lol: Next remove the side type r sticky decals and finally put a 1.6 badge on the boot. Now thats a Stealth machine :shock: Very nice motor by the way
  5. Blow

DC2 DB8 DC5 evo mag....... :P

back of the net :D Pity Honda don't make 'em like that any more :( :( :(
  6. Blow

FN2 Official pics and details from Geneva!

agree with your mum :(
  7. Blow

FN2 Official pics and details from Geneva!

looks a very slippery shape, wonder what the top end will be?
  8. Blow

S2000 & NSX LSD & S2000

cheers
  9. Blow

S2000 & NSX LSD & S2000

just a quick question do all standard S2000 run a rear LSD?
  10. Blow

Tanabe

better get bidding mate it's on ebay
  11. Blow

Tanabe

thank you, any more comments
  12. Blow

Tanabe