• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Recent content by MrJakRana

1. M

AEM V2 intake

Thanks loxy will most definitely be sacking it off then! Sent from my SM-G800F using Tapatalk
  2. M

AEM V2 intake

Here are some pics, the filter itself is on as far as it will go but rubs on the metal support for the original airbox. Is it just a case of getting a smaller filter maybe? Sorry I am new to the whole modding of cars thing
  3. M

AEM V2 intake

4. M

AEM V2 intake

Yeah sure, will look into it when home. So basically the V2 is the better option apart from the tegiwa, which cost a fair old whack? Was looking at something like this http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/221807101477?_trksid=p2060353.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT
  5. M

AEM V2 intake

@ jimbodeeni just want one for a bit of noise like yourself, currently looking at a couple of K&N Typhoons on ebay as the AEM V2 I have don't fit, seems I have one for a different car
  6. M

AEM V2 intake

Thanks for your comments, will sack it off then
  7. M

AEM V2 intake

Are there 2 sizes of this? have on for my EP3 but some of the fittings won't line up, therefore I have assumed that there is an EP3 one and another for a different model but if someone could confirm for me that'll be sweet
  8. M

Can anyone help please?

Cheers Loxy, it was a kit thru ebay I think that they are the ones shown on the forum but further investigation revealed it to be a low charge on the battery that was upsetting the whole works! Charging it now and hope it holds, if not a new battery is gonna be needed.
  9. M

Can anyone help please?