• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Search results

1. T

Fn2 type r sunstrip

Any one know were I can get a sun strip.
  2. T

I type r remaped?

Cheers guys don't really no much about remaps ect. I'll try upload a video. It's crazy getting that speed in 2nd ;) love the car more and more ;)
  3. T

I type r remaped?

I bought my fn2 type r two months ago and the owner told me it had been remapped although had no evidence of this. He swore he had but I left it it was in great condition so that's all I was interested in. It wasn't until the other day someone said the type r will do 59 in second gear, but my...
  4. T

19" range alloys (swap)

Seriously I am not trying to be sneaky. I'm fairly new to this and thought I was able to put it on here? I'm not really trying to sell just curious as to any one being interested. Apoliges if this is not allowed and I obviously do not mind if this Is deleted.
  5. T

19" range alloys (swap)

Hi all, I currently have 19 inch rage alloys on my fn2. Just wondering if anyone out there wants to swap for either 19" or 18" black wheels that look nice. Not really desperate to swap just curious. The alloys could do with a refurb so would be a straight swap. Cheers Sorry if this is not...
  6. T

Fn2 gear knob

Sorry stoneyni I have just ordered one yesterday.
  7. T

Fn2 gear knob

I think I'll buy the first one in the link. That looks like the fn2 one don't you think? I meant to say to you loxy your fn2 is immaculate and just reading your thread I have went slighty mad with modifications ;)
  8. T

Fn2 gear knob

I don't want the ep3 one as that's what's on it. But the first link looks Like fn2.
  9. T

Fn2 gear knob