• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Recent content by Type-CRX

1. T

Just done service - my quick How-To

Thank you so much for this post! I am a total noob when it comes to doing anything to my car and would even be afraid to service it myself. The pictures are so clear and the how-to is so well written and simple I will do it this weekend.
  2. T

Jermal's DC5... Now Dat C250 AMG

Hi Jermal, Just had a look at the pics on the first page then skipped to the end. Love this DC5 and those pictures are lovely too. Anyway, now the prerequisite brown-nosing is done :) would you be able to share the background you have on your Alpine head unit as I have the same one...
  3. T

Cardboard NSX

OrigamiTEC just kicked in y0!
  4. T

A bit of spit and polish...

Whoever buys will be very fortunate with that accord. Best of luck selling and have lots of fun in the scooby. If it's for reasons of missing the power...that I can understand , it's so addictive :D
  5. T

Hi Simgoy, Thanks for the message, I'm the lad with the black del sol who you met at JAE. I asked you for the paint code of pirates black. I'm still considering getting the del sol painted pirates black...but am also considering nighthawk black so that it matches the EP3. Hope you're keeping...
  6. T

Wind deflectors/carbon bonnet

Hi people, Thank you for all of your great replies regarding carbon bits and JDM wind deflectors.:) That Civic Jordan yellow EP3 is stunning...absolutely gobsmacking. I've had my EP3 less than a month now. It was supposed to be a secondary car to my Del Sol, so I could garage the Sol over...
  7. T