• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Search results

1. Coley348

Longer Wheel Nuts

Although I'm no expert I think you will need adapters bud...
  2. Coley348

Longer Wheel Nuts

I know this is an old thread but just thought I would say that I ordered my D1 spec nuts and they turned up yesterday.... One word, pink... There not even close to red lol
  3. Coley348

Longer Wheel Nuts

Are you using these with the adapters???
  4. Coley348

Longer Wheel Nuts

As you said in your first post, after all the adapters are included for the nuts it's over £70!!!!!! Quiet a lot I would say for some wheel nuts lol!
  5. Coley348

Longer Wheel Nuts

Let me know how you get on with finding some wheel nuts, I'm in the same boat and want red ones but not D1 spec as I have also heard they are naff
  6. Coley348

Starting trouble

you describe all the same symptons my car is currently having with the start up, more particularly when its cold! horrible kind of grinding sound that lasts no longer than a second or 2. plus the ticking sound after too. once the car has warmed up however and i stop and switch the car off and...
  7. Coley348

Wiper Blade Trouble...

Thanks for the reply's chaps, ended up going on amazon and there was loads :) went for some Bosch ones and ended up replacing the front and rear wipers. Big thumbs up, the quality is so much better.
  8. Coley348

Wiper Blade Trouble...

just looking for a bit of advice... Recently brought some aero-flat wipers of ebay and at the time of fitting they looked good and wiped well but now (2 weeks later) there useless... Ive had a look all over ebay and the only ones i can find that are aero-flat are the same ones i already have and...
  9. Coley348

Exhaust sounds/videos