• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Search results

1. A

3rd Gear Issues

I am currently looking at a EK civic with a d series engine, the car is great apart from one issue. it crunches into 3rd gear only. It's a manual car and I did a quick Google search online and it seems to be a common issue. Apparently it's either the gearbox oil or the synchro needs...
  2. A

Honda #4 - FN2 GT (Nav/HFT)

I actually found the EP3's to sound nicer than FN2 due to less sound deadening... Has the FN2 been modified??
  3. A

EP3 Just won this on ebay..

seems like you got a bargain!
  4. A

Cool's Cosmic Premier

are there even any other colours??
  5. A

Mixing and Matching Ohms

I am no newbie to installing subs into cars and normally I am happy with the output of aftermarket headunits for the door speakers, but this time I thought I would delve into amping them to see what all the fuss is about! (Without going too crazy, more of a budget mid range build) Just to give...
  6. A

Double din set up (Post pictures)

Google images brings up quite a few! http://lmgtfy.com/?q=ep3+double+din (sorry couldn't resist myself! :lol:)
  7. A

Cool's Cosmic Premier

thanks guys :) took around 1.5 hrs per headlight but it was worth it! might take less time if you aren't such a perfectionist! :lol: It was pretty easy to do but to answer your question EP3DK it will not restore the inside of your headlight and its basically a kit to allow you to sand back and...
  8. A

Finally got round to installing some ICE equipment

I know this is a old post but can you send me the part numbers too? :)
  9. A

Air Con Pipe and Front Strut Brace

can you just leave it over the brace or is it not advisable? also what torque damper did you get? :)
  10. A