• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Search results

1. C

Increased fuel consumption compared to earlier EP3

I normally get 32mpg fairly consistently. However in January when the temperature fell suddenly it dropped to 26. Exactly the same thing happened last year. So maybe the air temperature is having an effect? The only think I can think in my situation is I do a 10 mile trip to work every day and...
  2. C

Hondas-on-Track

I just tried to take a look but I'm not a member and registration is currently disabled.
  3. C

Thinking of doing a track day in my ctr HELP total noob here !

Nice pics. Were you on track at the same time as the civic cup car? Was it crazy quick?
  4. C

Hondas-on-Track

Is HOT still going? Just looked at website but doesn't look like its been updated for 2016 yet.
  5. C

Thinking of doing a track day in my ctr HELP total noob here !

Hey josh sparkes, I can see its been a while since you posted this thread. Did you do a track day in the EP3 or decide to go for a second car?
  6. C

Thinking of doing a track day

Hey Marcjones, did you do a track day in your EP3. How did your un-modified EP3 hold up on the track?
  7. C

Rules on Thread titles

I think this every I look at the forum. +1 from me for this suggestion. I guess this is really a plea for forum users to give their threads accurate titles rather than a need for moderator action.
  8. C

Car failed MOT on suspension, but there was no visible issue?

Yea it was a year ago, I did inspect them while they were on the car. I didn't ask to keep them once they were changed as all I could do was visually inspect them some more, then I would have to get rid of them as well. I will just put this down as a learning experience (that cost me hundreds...
  9. C