• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Search results

1. D

EP3 I am a total car noob but the Ep3 has always been my dream car since i was about 10.

SK-R hopefully I'll see you around ;) get it back on the road my man!
  2. D

EP3 I am a total car noob but the Ep3 has always been my dream car since i was about 10.

So being that so many people took the time to give me such friendly tips and advice on this post I thought I'd fill everyone in on how things are going after a year of owning. The last couple of months I've developed a massive itch to start working on the car myself and although it's all been...
  3. D

The empty roads at 3am driving back from my bar job prove pretty damaging to my fuel consumption, dunno if using the Shell V Power makes a difference either seems to not last as long but oh well. It was actually £90 going in on the 7th day so I'd essentially used £60 in 7 so it was a slight...
  4. D

Looks beautiful mate. Can't wait until mine is a finished piece like that.
  5. D

Jimbo's 3rd Type R

This actually looks sick mate fair play. Good work.
  6. D

Yeah I'd researched which way round they were, problem is there are a few speed bumps round where I am....not so much dropping it for looks more the obvious handling benefits, but I have to admit from the threads I've seen in here the 30mm drop does look quite good...
  7. D

Absolutely, thanks for asking :) Putting 4 new tyres on it next weekend and then booking in for FRSU and springs. Just deciding between the Eibach pro or Eibach sport. Been driving a bit more economically of recent as I was spending about £90 a week on petrol with my half hour commute haha...
  8. D