• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Search results

1. E

ET values

long time I've been on here :) have been busy past few months... Okay here goes: When increasing from 17x7 to 17x8, same offset (ep3 = 45 right?) does that extra inch go inwards the car or outwards? I'm a total newbie when concerning wheels :) I assume decreasing ET does increase wheelbase...
  2. E

New beginners Air Intake Guide!

Hello guys, I keep seeing common questions pop up, what induction kit to choose? what gives best gains? is that intake loud? So this guide might help newcomers a bit on the way in choosing an induction kit. http://rapidshare.com/files/442739017/Induction_v1.0.pdf...
  3. E

S2000 power/price ?

Hey guys, sorry if this is covered elsewhere, I tried searching a bit, but no succes... Question is, how much would it cost to get an S2000 to 300BHP and let's say also to 300WHP. I read 300BHP is possible staying NA, don't know if true. 300WHP, I assume Turbo/SC is needed. second, is...
  4. E

0-60 time CTR

Tried a 0-60 few days ago while datalogging it using an OBD2 scantool. I logged RPM, Speed, Throttle position and Intake temp. Note I did a poor job at the acceleration test since I actually wanted to test the datalogger and not put perfect 0-60 times If I do some more runs, I'll might get a...
  5. E

k100 / k-pro question

I tried looking on the web and most of my questions are already answered however some remain or are not really clear to me. Sorry for making another... thread for this. Just to make sure at certain points: 1) I understand when installing a k-pro, on the cars' native ECU, then installing this...
  6. E

Hondata gasket?