• Registered users are encouraged to enable MFA/2FA to add an aditional layer of security to their account. More information can be found here: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk/collection/top-tips-for-staying-secure-online/activate-2-step-verification-on-your-email

Search results

1. civic1986

EP3 badges

Amantis Graphics on facebook can help you
  2. civic1986

Honda Type R Decals - EP3

Hi All I am starting to get into the business of making decals for some of my friends and forum users on Facebook etc.. I have created some decals which stick directly over the top of the R's on the side skirts and front and rear grille badges. I have wasted a lot of time and vinyl making...
  3. civic1986

Meister R Zeta R and FRSU - Help Please, I'm a NOOB

Hi guys and gals I recently had a set of Meister R Zeta R coilovers fitted straight out the box and on to my car, it was shockingly bad to drive. Felt really lively and wavey in straight lines, constantly having to correct myself in very simple lines...NOW! I have had it FRSU at my local garage...
  4. civic1986

Stance Vs Handling

I gathered you didn't approve lol, I'm a noob at this suspension stuff. To be honest this is my very first set of coilovers so I'm just having a play with them to see what they are capable of, I very rarely use motorways and always stick to A and B roads (if that's what you call a pothole...
  5. civic1986

Stance Vs Handling

HAHAHHAHAHAAA!!! I'm not looking for that much of a stance, just a slight camber but decent enough for daily driving, I want to keep it on the road. Awesome pic *** haha!
  6. civic1986

Part Number Please - Splash Guard for front near side wheel arch

Hi guys I almost become a victim of "hydrolock" last week after going through a massive puddle, car was juddering and spluttering but I made it home, I went to drive away the next day but it wouldn't engage any gear until the car warmed up, my intake is aftermarket and hovers above the front...
  7. civic1986

Stance Vs Handling